Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ovani Sound

Futuristic Music Bundle

Futuristic Music Bundle

Regular price $175.00 USD
Regular price $300.00 USD Sale price $175.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Embark on an avant-garde sonic journey with our Futuristic Music Bundle, a symphony of pulsating beats and innovative melodies meticulously curated to immerse audiences in the cutting-edge sounds of tomorrow.

This bundle encapsulates the evolution of electronic beats showcased in Electronic Music Vol 1, Electronic Music Vol 2, and Electronic Music Vol 3, along with the retro-futuristic charm of Chiptune Music Vol 1 and Chiptune Music Vol 2, and the urban vibrancy of Hip Hop Music Vol 1.
  • Electronic Music Vol 1, Vol 2 & Vol 3: Dive into futuristic soundscapes with a blend of electronic beats, ethereal melodies, and innovative sounds, perfect for narratives set in high-tech environments and explorations of the unknown.
  • Chiptune Music Vol 1 & Vol 2: Rediscover the future through a retro lens with captivating chiptune beats, offering a fusion of nostalgia and innovation for modern-day storytelling.
  • Hip Hop Music Vol 1: Infuse urban flair and modern rhythms into your projects with captivating beats and rhythmic flows that resonate with the pulse of contemporary culture.

Experience the symphony of tomorrow's sounds with our Futuristic Music Bundle. This collection of dynamic compositions empowers creators to craft innovative and immersive audio experiences, pushing the boundaries of sonic storytelling and future-forward narratives.
View full details