Ovani Sound

Apprehension Engine Sample Pack Vol. 3: Wood & Metal

Apprehension Engine Sample Pack Vol. 3: Wood & Metal

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Completely Royalty-Free - Commercial Use Included

Immediate Download Upon Purchase

ONE-TIME PAYMENT - No Ongoing Subscription

30-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee

Embark on a chilling auditory odyssey with the Apprehension Engine Sample Pack Vol. 3: Wood & Metal by Ovani Sound, an integral part of the renowned nightmare machine—the Apprehension Engine. This collection delves into the eerie possibilities of a meticulously crafted wooden body, toys, and appendages, designed to elicit the most unsettling sounds and percussion.

  • 55 Wooden Body Samples: Immerse your compositions in the organic resonance of 55 meticulously crafted wooden body samples, each evoking an eerie and haunting quality.

  • 40 Clacker Samples: Explore the unsettling percussive realm with 40 clacker samples, carefully designed to create a rhythmic tension that resonates with dread.

  • 39 Experimental Sounds: Push the boundaries of sonic fear with 39 avant-garde, experimental sounds, introducing an unpredictable element to your projects.

  • 92 Metal Ruler Samples:
    • Bow Scrapes (36): Evoke unsettling atmospheres with 36 bow scrapes, each adding a layer of raw, metallic tension.
    • Mallet Scrapes (32): Create rhythmic dread with 32 mallet scrapes, perfect for intensifying the percussive elements in your compositions.
    • Notes (24): Add haunting melodies with 24 metallic notes, each meticulously crafted to induce an atmosphere of eerie suspense.

  • 42 Metal Spiral Samples: Immerse your compositions in the metallic resonance of 42 carefully crafted metal spiral samples, adding a unique layer of tension to your sonic palette.

  • 12 Varying Tempo Loops: Immerse your projects in a continuous loop of fear with 12 carefully crafted sequences, each boasting varying tempos for dynamic unpredictability.

With a total of 280 files, the Apprehension Engine Sample Pack Vol. 3: Wood & Metal captures the essence of horror in every meticulously designed sample, inviting you to elevate your projects with Ovani Sound's masterfully crafted audio terror.


Each file is loaded with metadata tags to reduce time searching for sounds.


View full details