Ovani Sound

Apprehension Engine Sample Pack Vol. 2: Strings & Springs

Apprehension Engine Sample Pack Vol. 2: Strings & Springs

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Completely Royalty-Free - Commercial Use Included

Immediate Download Upon Purchase

ONE-TIME PAYMENT - No Ongoing Subscription

30-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee

Embark on a journey into the haunted realm of the Apprehension Engine Sample Pack Vol. 2: Strings & Springs by Ovani Sound, an integral part of the well-known nightmare machine, the Apprehension Engine. This sonic venture explores the eerie possibilities of an electric string setup and a spring reverb tank, meticulously used and abused to craft the most chilling of sounds.

  • 120 Chords:
    • Ebow: Immerse your compositions in ethereal resonance with 60 chords played using an Ebow, creating a haunting backdrop.
    • Harmonic: Elevate tension with 60 harmonic chords, meticulously crafted to induce an eerie atmosphere.

  • 37 Experimental Sounds: Push the boundaries of sonic fear with avant-garde, experimental sounds, introducing an unpredictable element to your projects.

  • 74 Notes (4 Articulations):
    • Ebow: 20 sustained notes create an atmospheric layer of haunting tension.
    • Mallet: 18 percussive notes evoke a sense of rhythmic dread.
    • Pluck: 18 unsettling, sharp notes invoke immediate fear.
    • Scrape: 18 textured, abrasive notes add a raw, visceral quality to your sonic narratives.

  • 19 Spring Chamber Sounds: Immerse your compositions in the eerie resonance of a spring reverb tank, adding depth and unpredictability to your sonic palette.

  • 13 Ebow Tension Sounds: Elevate suspense with tension sounds created using an Ebow, perfect for intensifying the eerie atmosphere.

  • 12 Loops: Immerse your projects in a continuous loop of fear with 12 carefully crafted sequences, each boasting varying tempos for dynamic unpredictability.

At a total of 275 sounds, the Apprehension Engine Sample Pack Vol. 2: Strings & Springs captures the essence of horror in every meticulously designed sample, inviting you to elevate your projects with Ovani Sound's masterfully crafted audio terror.


Each file is loaded with metadata tags to reduce time searching for sounds.


View full details